Executive & Leadership Coaching

Pierre Bezençon

Passionate about people and our challenges of co-existence and collaboration, I guide and support leaders and their teams to achieve their goals and improve their lives. In collaboration with my partners, I develop SHIFT-Consulting in an effort to implement innovative and effective approaches to understanding, learning and practicing leadership for sustainable performance.
With my academic background, my experience as an executive in various companies for more than twenty-five years, and my practice as a coach and therapist, I have built an expertise that allows me to stimulate and support the leadership development of individuals and teams and to manage complex and challenging projects.
After studying Literature and Law at the University of Geneva and a CAS in E-business and e-Communication at HEC Geneva, I trained in coaching at Transformance Pro in Paris, in Gestalt-therapy at the EPG in Paris, in the Systemic Approach at the FORSYFA Institute in Nantes and in Somatic Experiencing at the CEFoRT in Paris and Toulouse.

Executive & Leadership Coaching

Marius Moutet

The wide range of my experiences and training allow me to transmit in a pragmatic, creative and lively way concepts and practices directly applicable in everyday life. My adaptability as well as my practice of English and Spanish facilitate simple and sincere relationships with my interlocutors.
MY TALENTS
Active Listening, Ability to make connections, Involvement, Intuition, Welcoming and non-judgemental posture, Confidence building, Creativity and independence
MY VALUES
Trust in everyone’s potential, Respect for others, Acceptance of differences, Honesty, Confidentiality, Supervised practice, Energy and Sense of Humour
EXPERIENCE
In charge for several years of an SME in international trade then in the management of audio-visual production 1989-2003, Coach in charge of the Alinghi Academy Defender of the 32nd America’s Cup Valencia 2005-06, Lecturer at the IFFP (Lausanne) since 2015 and at the Ecole Parisienne de Gestalt since 2008, Author of the novel ” We are only born twice! Or more… “Ed Ovadia, Oct. 2017
EDUCATION
Diploma of Gestalt Therapist of the French Institute of Gestalt Therapy (5 years), Diploma of Supervisor of the Parisian School of Gestalt, DESS of Marketing Strategy (IEP Paris), Diploma of Political Sciences, Swissnova Certification for the Profil Nova: language of colors, motivations and psychological types

Executive & Leadership Coaching

Pierre Bezençon

For several years now, I have been working with leaders and their teams to help them achieve their goals and improve their lives. I lead and develop SHIFT-Consulting and inspire team members to pursue excellence by developing innovative and effective approaches to understanding and learning leadership.
With more than twenty-five years of experience as an executive in various companies, I have built an expertise that allows me to stimulate and support the leadership development of individuals and teams and to manage complex and large projects in multicultural and innovative contexts.
After studying Literature and Law at the University of Geneva and a CAS in E-business and e-Communication at HEC Geneva, I trained in coaching at Transformance Pro in Paris, in Gestalt-therapy at the EPG in Paris, in the Systemic Approach at the FORSYFA Institute in Nantes and in Somatic Experiencing at the CEFoRT in Paris and Toulouse.

Executive & Leadership Coaching

Marius Moutet

The wide range of my experiences and training allow me to transmit in a pragmatic, creative and lively way concepts and practices directly applicable in everyday life. My adaptability as well as my practice of English and Spanish facilitate simple and sincere relationships with my interlocutors.
MY TALENTS
Active Listening, Ability to make connections, Involvement, Intuition, Welcoming and non-judgemental posture, Confidence building, Creativity and independence
MY VALUES
Trust in everyone’s potential, Respect for others, Acceptance of differences, Honesty, Confidentiality, Supervised practice, Energy and Sense of Humour
EXPERIENCE
In charge for several years of an SME in international trade then in the management of audio-visual production 1989-2003, Coach in charge of the Alinghi Academy Defender of the 32nd America’s Cup Valencia 2005-06, Lecturer at the IFFP (Lausanne) since 2015 and at the Ecole Parisienne de Gestalt since 2008, Author of the novel ” We are only born twice! Or more… “Ed Ovadia, Oct. 2017
EDUCATION
Diploma of Gestalt Therapist of the French Institute of Gestalt Therapy (5 years), Diploma of Supervisor of the Parisian School of Gestalt, DESS of Marketing Strategy (IEP Paris), Diploma of Political Sciences, Swissnova Certification for the Profil Nova: language of colors, motivations and psychological types

SHIFT-CONSULTING

c/o Nouvelles Thérapies
Avenue Henri-Dunant 2 – 1205 Genève

+41 79 750 3149
contact@shift-consulting.ch

Executive & Leadership Coaching

Pierre Bezençon

Passionné par l’humain et nos enjeux de co-existence et de collaboration, j’accompagne et je soutiens les dirigeants et leurs équipes à réaliser leurs objectifs et à améliorer leur vie. En collaboration avec mes partenaires, je développe SHIFT-Consulting  afin de mettre en oeuvre des approches novatrices et performantes dans la compréhension, l’apprentissage et l’excercice du Leadership, pour une performance durable.
Riche de mon cursus académique, de mes expériences acquises comme cadre au sein de diverses entreprises durant plus de vingt-cinq ans et de ma pratique de coach et thérapeute, j’ai construit une expertise me permettant de stimuler et d’accompagner le développement du Leadership des individus et des équipes et de gérer des projets complexes et conséquents dans des contextes multiculturels et novateurs.
Après des études en Lettres et en Droit à l’université de Genève et un CAS en E-business et e-Communication à HEC Genève, je me suis formé au coaching chez Transformance Pro à Paris, à la Gestalt-thérapie au sein de l’EPG à Paris, à l’Approche Systémique à l’institut FORSYFA à Nantes et à la Somatic Experiencing au sein du CEFoRT à Paris et Toulouse.

Executive & Leadership Coaching

Marius Moutet

La diversité de mes expériences et formations me permettent de transmettre d’une façon pragmatique, créative et vivante des concepts et pratiques directement applicables dans le quotidien. Mon sens de l’adaptation comme  ma pratique de l’anglais et de l’espagnol facilitent les relations simples et sincères avec mes interlocuteurs.
MES TALENTS
Sens de l’écoute, Capacité à faire des liens, Implication, Intuition, Posture accueillante et non jugeante, Mise en confiance, Créativité et indépendance
MES VALEURS
Confiance dans le potentiel de chacun, Respect de l’autre, Acceptation des différences, Honnêteté, Confidentialité, Pratique supervisée, Energie et sens de l’humour
EXPÉRIENCE
Responsable pendant plusieurs années d’une PME dans le commerce international puis dans la direction de production audio-visuelle 1989-2003, Coach en charge de l’Alinghi Academy Defender de la 32ème America’s Cup Valencia 2005-06, Chargé de cours à à l’IFFP (Lausanne) depuis 2015 et à l’Ecole Parisienne de Gestalt depuis 2008, Auteur du roman « On ne naît que deux fois! Ou plus.. » Ed Ovadia, oct. 2017
FORMATION
Diplôme de Gestalt thérapeute de l’Institut Français de Gestalt Thérapie (5 ans), Diplôme de superviseur de l’Ecole Parisienne de Gestalt, DESS de stratégie Marketing (IEP Paris), Diplôme de Sciences Politiques, Certification Swissnova pour le Profil Nova : langage des couleurs, motivations et types psychologiques

Executive & Leadership Coaching

Pierre Bezençon

Depuis plusieurs années, j’accompagne les dirigeants et leurs équipes pour les aider à réaliser leurs objectifs et à améliorer leur vie. Je dirige et développe SHIFT-Consulting et inspire les membres de l’équipe à poursuivre l’excellence en développant des approches novatrices et performantes dans la compréhension et l’apprentissage du Leadership.
Riche de mes expériences acquises comme cadre au sein de diverses entreprises durant plus de vingt-cinq ans, j’ai construit une expertise me permettant de stimuler et d’accompagner le développement du Leadership des individus et des équipes et de gérer des projets complexes et conséquents dans des contextes multiculturels et novateurs.
Après des études en Lettres et en Droit à l’université de Genève et un CAS en E-business et e-Communication à HEC Genève, je me suis formé au coaching chez Transformance Pro à Paris, à la Gestalt-thérapie au sein de l’EPG à Paris, à l’Approche Systémique à l’institut FORSYFA à Nantes et à la Somatic Experiencing au sein du CEFoRT à Paris et Toulouse.

Executive & Leadership Coaching

Marius Moutet

La diversité de mes expériences et formations me permettent de transmettre d’une façon pragmatique, créative et vivante des concepts et pratiques directement applicables dans le quotidien. Mon sens de l’adaptation comme  ma pratique de l’anglais et de l’espagnol facilitent les relations simples et sincères avec mes interlocuteurs.
MES TALENTS
Sens de l’écoute, Capacité à faire des liens, Implication, Intuition, Posture accueillante et non jugeante, Mise en confiance, Créativité et indépendance
MES VALEURS
Confiance dans le potentiel de chacun, Respect de l’autre, Acceptation des différences, Honnêteté, Confidentialité, Pratique supervisée, Energie et sens de l’humour
EXPÉRIENCE
Responsable pendant plusieurs années d’une PME dans le commerce international puis dans la direction de production audio-visuelle 1989-2003, Coach en charge de l’Alinghi Academy Defender de la 32ème America’s Cup Valencia 2005-06, Chargé de cours à à l’IFFP (Lausanne) depuis 2015 et à l’Ecole Parisienne de Gestalt depuis 2008, Auteur du roman « On ne naît que deux fois! Ou plus.. » Ed Ovadia, oct. 2017
FORMATION
Diplôme de Gestalt thérapeute de l’Institut Français de Gestalt Thérapie (5 ans), Diplôme de superviseur de l’Ecole Parisienne de Gestalt, DESS de stratégie Marketing (IEP Paris), Diplôme de Sciences Politiques, Certification Swissnova pour le Profil Nova : langage des couleurs, motivations et types psychologiques